Check Your Voting Status

Friday, October 5, 2012

Bersih 2.0 Needs YOU

Although any amount is welcomed, please note that for cash deposits, only sums of RM10 and above are accepted by the bank, thus you may wish to group together with others and make a bulk deposit.

Thank you for your support! Please keep spreading the word to others.

For more info on the purpose of this appeal for funds, please read our statement:


Steering Committee

Coalition for Clean and Fair Elections 2.0 (BERSIH 2.0)

The Steering Committee of BERSIH 2.0 comprises:

Dato’ Ambiga Sreenevasan (Co-Chairperson), Datuk A. Samad Said (Co-Chairperson), Ahmad Shukri Abdul Razab, Andrew Ambrose, Andrew Khoo, Anne Lasimbang, Arul Prakkash, Arumugam K., Awang Abdillah, Dr Farouk Musa, Hishamuddin Rais, Liau Kok Fah, Maria Chin Abdullah, Matthew Vincent, Niloh Ason, Richard Y W Yeoh, Dr Subramaniam Pillay, Dato’ Dr Toh Kin Woon, Dr Wong Chin Huat, Dato’ Yeo Yang Poh and Zaid Kamaruddin

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails